ACAM Inhouse

ACAM Inhouse

Shutterstock

Die enormen Ressourcen, die mit der Erforschung und Entwicklung der additiven Fertigung am RWTH Aachen Campus verbunden sind, ermöglichen es uns, Seminarthemen nach ihrer Komplexität zu ordnen und zu vermitteln. Auf diese Weise kann sich der Teilnehmer selbst ein maßgeschneidertes Seminar erstellen, welches auf unseren Modulen, Ihren spezifischen Bedürfnissen und Ihrem jeweiligen Wissensstand basiert.

Darüber hinaus benötigen Sie noch weniger Zeit, um eigene Seminare zu gestalten, da Sie leichter und schneller auf die verfügbaren Seminarthemen zugreifen können. Zusätzlich wurde das Gesamtkonzept vereinfacht: Wir bieten Ihnen eine einheitliche Struktur, die es jedem Teilnehmer ermöglicht, die Seminarinhalte effizient und selbstständig zu gestalten.

Seminarmodule

Die Basismodule vermitteln grundsätzliche theoretische Ansätze und Anwendungsmöglichkeiten der additiven Fertigung und ermöglicht so den Teilnehmern ein fundiertes Verständnis der Grundlage der additiven Fertigung aufzubauen. Darüber hinaus bieten die Basismodule einen hervorragenden Einstieg und gute Vorbereitung für Folgeseminare im fortgeschrittenen Bereich. Jedes Basismoduls hat eine Vortragsdauer von 1,5 Stunden.
Die fortgeschrittene Module adressieren Interessenten, die ein tieferes Verständnis eines bestimmten Themas entwickeln und ihre Qualifikation im Hinblick auf spezielle AM-Themen erweitern wollen. Jedes fortgeschrittene Modul dauert 3,5 Stunden.
Die Praxismodule beinhalten Use-Cases, Laberführungen und Übungen mit Relevanz zum jeweiligen Seminarschwerpunkt. Das bietet den Kursteilnehmern die Möglichkeit einerseits direkt den Einsatz von AM-Equipment im Einsatz zu erleben als auch sich mit Maschinenbenutzern und Technologieexperten direkt auszutauschen und so Ihr Wissen zu erweitern und zu festigen. Die Dauer jedes Praxismoduls beträgt 1,5 Stunden.
ACAM In-house Seminar Themen
Die Seminarthemen des ACAM werden nach ihrer Komplexität kategorisiert und umfassen die gesamte Prozesskette. Ziel dieser Konzeption ist es, die Themenzahl in Zukunft noch weiter auszubauen. Im Jahr 2018 können Teilnehmer unter folgenden Themen wählen:

Erstellen Sie jetzt Ihr maßgeschneidertes Seminar!

Füllen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Formular aus.

Kontaktinformation

An welchen der folgenden Themen haben Sie Interesse? Bitte wählen Sie bis zu sechs Themen aus.

Polymer Directed EnergyMetal Powder Bed TechnologiesMetal AM Directed EnergyPolymer Powder Bed TechnologiesDesign for AMSoftware AMWork Safety & HealthMarket, Costs & Business Models

Metal Materials for AMDesign for Directed EnergyPost-Processing for AMPBF Process, Parameters & HardwarePBF SoftwarePart IdentificationPlastic Materials for AMDesign for PBFMetrology and Quality AssuranceDirected Energy Process, Parameters & HardwareFactory Planning

Lab Tour SLMLab Tour LMDUse Case EnergyLab Tour FDMExercise DesignUse Case Tool MakingUse Case AeronauticUse Case AutomotiveUse Case PropulsionLab Tour PolyjetUse Case MedicalExercise Software

Auf welcher Sprache soll das Seminar gehalten werden?

EnglischDeutsch

Bitte geben Sie die Teilnehmeranzahl ein.*

Wo soll das Seminar stattfinden? Bitte geben Sie die Adresse ein.*

Fragen|Kommentare

* Pflichtfelder
Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen.

ACAM In-house

Shutterstock

The vast resources related to the R&D in Additive Manufacturing available at the RWTH Aachen Campus enable us to assign and arrange seminar topics by their complexity. This way, the participant can create a customized seminar based on our modules, on their specific needs and on their particular level of knowledge.

In addition, the participants need even less time to design their own seminars because they have easier and faster access to the available seminar topics. Moreover, the overall concept has been simplified: We offer them a standard structure which enables each participant to arrange the seminar content efficiently and autonomously.

Seminar modules

Create a seminar based on your individual requirements!
By using the ACAM Modules you can create a customized seminar based on your specific needs and on your particular level of knowledge.
The seminar modules can be set to run over one or multiple days.
The basic modules convey the theoretical approaches and describe the fundamental AM applications of a particular topic, thus providing in-depth understanding of the field’s foundations. Consequently, those modules prepare the participants to attend advanced seminars in a next step. The duration of each basic module is 1.5 hours.
The advanced modules address users who wish to better understand the specific topic and to extend their qualification around a particular AM topic. The duration of each advanced module is 3.5 hours.
The experienced modules include use-cases, shop floor tours and exercises related to the selected seminar content. They provide an opportunity to explore the particular aspects of the manufacturing processes, to learn about best practices and to communicate directly with the machine operators. This will enable participants to achieve an even deeper understanding of specific topics. The duration of the experienced modules is 1.5 hours.

ACAM in-house seminar topics

The seminar topics of ACAM are categorized according to their complexity and cover the entire process chain. The aim of this concept is to further expand the number of topics in the future. In 2018, attendees will be able to choose from the following topics:

Create your customized seminar now!

Fill out the online form below:

Contact Information

Which Topics Are You Most Interested in? Please choose from the list below 6 subjects.

Polymer Directed EnergyMetal Powder Bed TechnologiesMetal AM Directed EnergyPolymer Powder Bed TechnologiesDesign for AMSoftware AMWork Safety & HealthMarket, Costs & Business Models

Metal Materials for AMDesign for Directed EnergyPost-Processing for AMPBF Process, Parameters & HardwarePBF SoftwarePart IdentificationPlastic Materials for AMDesign for PBFMetrology and Quality AssuranceDirected Energy Process, Parameters & HardwareFactory Planning

Lab Tour SLMLab Tour LMDUse Case EnergyLab Tour FDMExercise DesignUse Case Tool MakingUse Case AeronauticUse Case AutomotiveUse Case PropulsionLab Tour PolyjetUse Case MedicalExercise Software

In which language?

EnglischDeutsch

Please enter the number of participants.*

Where should the seminar be held? Please enter the address.*

Questions/Commentars

*Mandatory fields
I read the Privacy Statement.